We Support Olga Diaz!

IBEW Local Union 569
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers in San Diego & Imperial Counties

Ironworkers Local 229
International Association of Bridge and Structural Ironworkers in San Diego & Imperial Counties

Escondido Firefighters Union
Endorsed! (Unanimously!)

UA Local 230
United Association of Plumbers, Steamfitters & HVAC/R in San Diego & Imperial Counties

San Diego County Probation Officers Association

San Diego County Young Dems

University City Dem Club

Escondido Dem Club
Endorsed! (Unanimously!)

Carmel Valley Dems Club

Black Mountain Dem Club

Rancho Penasquitos Dem Club

Run Women Run!

Poway Dem Club

Escondido Mobile/Manufactured Home Positive Action Committee
 (EMPAC) Endorsed!

Fallbrook Dem Club

Encinitas and N. Coast Dem Club
Top vote-getter &
Acceptable Candidate

San Diego Labor Dem Club
Top vote-getter &
Acceptable Candidate

Dem Club of Carlsbad, Oceanside
Top vote-getter &
Acceptable Candidate

Democrats for Equality
Top vote-getter &
Rated Acceptable

Democratic Woman’s Club
Rated Acceptable



Nathan Fletcher“Olga Diaz is the kind of progressive leader we need on the County Board of Supervisors. I have worked closely with her for over a decade and know she has the governing experience, passion, values, and commitment needed to drive change at the County. She has my full support.”

Nathan Fletcher
San Diego County Supervisor

Tasha Boerner Horvath

“Olga Diaz is the only choice for District 3 County Board of Supervisors. Olga is unrivaled in her years of experience making a real impact for our residents; her depth of knowledge on policy issues relevant to San Diego County and deep compassion for the people of District 3. Olga Diaz will not only fight for the environment, the most vulnerable and for equality, but she will ensure that our children have a better and brighter future.”

Tasha Boerner Horvath
California State Assemblymember

Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher“Olga Diaz is the tough, tested, and progressive advocate we need on the San Diego County Board of Supervisors. I trust Olga to fight for policies that will empower working families, expand opportunities for our youth, safeguard our most vulnerable, and protect the natural beauty that helps to define our region. I believe Olga Diaz represents the Democratic Party’s best hope of winning this important election for County Supervisor, and I urge you to join me in supporting her campaign.”

Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher
California State Assemblywoman

Catherine Blakespear“I support Olga because she’s proven herself to be a principled decision maker committed to tackling our biggest challenges. During her 10 years in elected office, she’s been a leader in creating a cleaner environment and pursuing economic and housing justice. I know Olga will fight for our residents in Encinitas and she will be an important and effective member of the Board of Supervisors.”


Catherine Blakespear
Mayor of Encinitas

Cori Schumacher“Rarely have I come across a more thoughtful, ethical, proactive, and dedicated public servant as Olga Diaz. She digs deep into the heart of issues and isn’t afraid to take a stand for what is right. With over a decade of experience and a deep connection and commitment to our communities in North County, she will hit the ground running on the Board of Supervisors as the District 3 representative. I am thrilled to support Olga and hope you will join me!”

Cori Schumacher
Carlsbad City Council Member

Consuelo Martinez“I’ve known Olga Diaz before she began her public service and it’s refreshing to know that her values and ethics are as strong as the first day she took office. In over a decade that she has served, Olga has led with her values, heart, and always does her homework. Olga Diaz is a hard worker with experience and understanding of the complex issues facing our region. I know Olga will continue to serve our region with pride. I’m excited to support Olga Diaz for County Supervisor District 3.”

Consuelo Martinez
Deputy Mayor, City of Escondido

More Elected Officials

  • California State Treasurer, Fiona Ma
  • California State Insurance Commissioner, Ricardo Lara
  • California State Assemblymember, Speaker, Anthony Rendon
  • Mayor Alejandra Sotelo-Solis, National City
  • Mayor Dave Zito, Solana Beach
  • Mayor Mary Salas, Chula Vista
  • Mayor Paul McNamara, City of Escondido
  • Mayor Pro Tem Priya Bhat-Patel, Carlsbad
  • Mayor Racquel Vásquez, Lemon Grove
  • Mayor Serge Dedina, Imperial Beach
  • City Council President Georgette Gomez, City of San Diego
  • City Councilmember Corinna Contreras, City of Vista
  • City Councilmember Jennifer Mendoza, Lemon Grove
  • City Councilmember Joe Mosca, Encinitas
  • City Councilmember Kellie Shay Hinze, Encinitas
  • City Councilmember Jody Hubbard, Encinitas
  • City Councilmember Mona Rios, National City
  • City Councilmember Paloma Aguirre, Imperial Beach
  • City Councilmember Stephen Padilla, Chula Vista
  • City Councilmember Vivian Moreno, City of San Diego
  • Palomar College Board Member John Halcon, Palomar College Board of Trustees
  • School District Board President Dr. Darshana Patel, Poway Unified
  • School Board Member, San Pasqual & City Council Candidate Dara Czerwonka, Escondido
  • School District Board Member Doug Paulson, Escondido Union School District
  • School District Board Member Georgine Tomasi, Escondido Union School District
  • School District Board Member Joe Muga, Escondido Union School District
  • School District Board Member Martha Trevizo Alvarado, Vista Unified
  • School District Board Vice-President Michelle O’Conner Ratcliff, Poway Unified
  • School District Board Member Stacy Carlson, San Marcos Unified

Support from Community Leaders, Activists, Environmentalists, Teachers, Business Owners, and Land Use Advocates – Join this List!

Kirsten Andelman Simon

Bob Ayers & Theresa Beauchamp

Patricia Borchmann

Steve Burrell

Hannah Cohen

Gloria Conejo

Tom & Nancy Cowan

Greg Dean

Denise Moreno Ducheny

Bernardo Ferdman

George Gastil

Jerry Harmon

Pamela Heatherington

Laura Hunter

Christine Jackson

Robert Knecht

Laura Kohl

Brian LaMere

Andrew Miklusicak & Steven Yu


Alex Montoya

Ernie & Gretchen Moreno

Dave Myers

Chris Nava

Arcela Nunez-Alvarez

Michael O’Connor

Heidi Paul

Renee Richetts

Tevan Riedel

Rosalia Salinas

Lisa Schaffer

Kathleen & James F. Stiven

Maureen Sweeney

Barbara Takahara

Brenda Townsend

Melinda Vasquez

Liz White

Brian Wiley

Join this List!


*Title used for identification purposes and does not imply an organizational endorsement